Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Denovo

Donna Denovo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Denovo
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND EXCELLENT SERVICE & RATES FOR SINGLE, OVER 55, FAIR CREDIT, 2 PRIOR CLAIMS WITHIN PAST 3 YEARS A happy "accident" (pun intended) connected me with ***Erika***, a rep from Nikki Singh Shah's State Farm office. I felt I was being gouged from green lizard (I was), but had put off the quote process due to time constraints, & was avoiding established companies such as State Farm given my profile (rebuilding from debt incurred by ex). In about 5 minutes - no exaggeration - I had a quote for auto and renters with the exact coverage I was carrying that was 63% LESS THAN what I had been paying. LESS THAN! In under 15 minutes (because we chatted a bit), I was completely set up, documents in hand, off the phone - and cancelling my previous policies. I couldn't believe it, so I immediately checked the documents I received - exact same coverage. Plus, a reputable company. ***Erika*** was knowledgeable, swift, and not high pressure (that would have shut me down) - that is why I am leaving this review. You literally have nothing to lose by having them quote - it is not a hard hit to your credit."
Profile photo of Mark Neff

Mark Neff

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Neff
"Nikki and her team made getting auto insurance seamless and easy! I will definitely be using Nikki for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Buttrick

Timothy Buttrick

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Buttrick
"Very professional made me feel comfortable helped me with different options to fit my needs and budget"
Profile photo of David Ames

David Ames

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ames
"I've been a client of Susan for 30 plus years. She's always been prompt and very professional. We will to continue to work with her. David from Bethel,Ohio"
Profile photo of Judy McMullen Voluse

Judy McMullen Voluse

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy McMullen Voluse
"I just recently transferred our policies to Nikki Shah's agency. Erica managed the details seamlessly, and she was instrumental in handling a new policy that I needed. This agency appears to provide the customer satisfaction that we all desire and I look forward to a long association with them to meet my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lilli Moore

Lilli Moore

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilli Moore
"Great service, and great rates!!!!"
Profile photo of Linette Singleton

Linette Singleton

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linette Singleton
"Super helpful, answered all of my questions, got me way better rates & deductibles. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Paul Sisk

Paul Sisk

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sisk
"A professional, pleasant encounter with our new agent, it was refreshing to find someone that is genuinely interested in our business and satisfaction. I would recommend Nikki to you for your home, auto, life, and other casualty needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brown
"Love state farm, fair prices and never had any issues. Been with state farm for over 10 years"
Profile photo of SamnAndrew Criswell

SamnAndrew Criswell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SamnAndrew Criswell
"Can't say enough great things about Nikki Shah's office. Susan always knows who you are when you come in or even call. Great people to work with. They keep an eye on all of our policies to make sure we have the right coverage at the right price to keep our family protected."
Profile photo of Emily .Madonis

Emily .Madonis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily .Madonis
"I’ve been using State Farm for my home owner’s and auto insurance for years and am very happy with the service and competitive prices I receive. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roopinder Chatrath

Roopinder Chatrath

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roopinder Chatrath
"Nikki maintains a huge portfolio of Insurances from Life to home & auto. After comparing rates with different agencies they came up with the best plan and also guided on the umbrella insurance. They also helped us with pre-approval for home and investment properties. A one stop expertise for all types of financial help."
Profile photo of Jamie Pantea

Jamie Pantea

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Pantea
"Can't speak highly enough about Erica Mink! Between setting up a new policy to changing for a new vehicle, she made all processes quick and pain free. Best experience I could have asked for. Thank you, Erica."
Profile photo of K M

K M

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Nikki has been my dad's insurance agent for years, and I switched to her a few years ago myself and this office is night and day with any other insurance coverage I have had over my life time. Literally a week within my switch I locked my keys in my car in Chicago with my wallet and phone inside and I had to ask someone to Google her name. We called the office number and the staff took the time to call the roadside for me and set everything up. Someone was there in 20 minutes. It was absolutely incredible. I honestly don't think any other agent would have done all of that!"
Profile photo of Ida Reid

Ida Reid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Reid
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Nelson
"Susan at this location is absolutely amazing!! She has been the go to contact for my parents and siblings for as long as I can remember and I’ve only ever heard and seen great things from her. And now that I am handling my own insurance as an adult, it’s the exact same experience for me. I truly don’t know how I would navigate insurance without her help! I always receive prompt responses, and never leave a conversation feeling like I didn’t get my questions answered. Susan’s name is a known and respected name amongst our large and growing family, and we can’t recommend or praise her enough. Thank you for all that you do, Susan!"
Profile photo of Karen Adams

Karen Adams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Adams
"Everyone in this office is excellent. They really do care and show it in several ways. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend. We have had insurance here for over 30 years. Susan is fantastic!! She is always ready to help. I feel like she is part of my family. I can not put in words what she has done for us. She is the reason we have stayed with State farm ."
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"Very helpful people, Susan Heffler has made understanding insurance policies easy."
Profile photo of Sri Mirle

Sri Mirle

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sri Mirle
"Nikki and her staff have been very professional, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Rahul Kumar Dora

Rahul Kumar Dora

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Kumar Dora
"I had good experience. Got the right information for decision making"
Profile photo of Eric Edison

Eric Edison

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Edison
"Very friendly and helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Erica Mink

Erica Mink

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mink
"Nikki and her team truly excell at their craft and take care of their customers like they would their family members! They go above and beyond to meet the customers' need. If you're looking for an agent , look no further."
Profile photo of Ashok Uppalapati

Ashok Uppalapati

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashok Uppalapati
"Nikki is very professional and provides accurate information very quickly. I really appreciate her timely support all the time."
Profile photo of Alessandro Pusterla

Alessandro Pusterla

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandro Pusterla
"I am a happy customer since more than 4 years. Top customer care from Nikki and team, and special kudos to Susan!!!"
Profile photo of Elise Hubers

Elise Hubers

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Hubers
"So easy to work with and find a quote that fit my needs!"