Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nikki Shah

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nikki Shah

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Singh

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent! Responds to phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Definitely recommended!"

Tim Kimmel

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with Nikki Shah since she began serving the Cincinnati market for State Farm in 2008. I've had nothing but great service and helpful advice. I especially want to say how awesome her assistant, Susan, is. Susan takes care of all of my insurance needs, and, on at least one occasion, went above and beyond what you would expect from your insurance agent and her staff. Our then college daughter was in a car accident while I was away in Europe. I received a frantic call from my daughter who was shaken up and distressed. I immediately called Nikki's office and spoke to Susan. Susan told me she would handle everything, including calling my daughter to help calm her down. My daughter called me an hour later and was so thankful for Susan's call and advise. Everything turned out okay based to a very, very large extent on Susan's help! Thank you Nikki and Susan!!!!"

Jaswant Singh

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki and her team do a wonderful job."

Adam Stutz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki and her teammate Susan have been excellent insurance representatives. Prompt and appropriate communications without red tape or unacceptable hurdles. Competitive pricing and what you see is what you get in my 2 car experience."

Evan Sommer

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki and her team are so lovely! We can’t say enough good things about them."

Diana Thomas

December 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not happy at all with Nikki Shah office. Most of time, never returns calls. Tried to change to Hillsboro office but such a hassle to get rid of original office (Nikki Shah) I gave up For the time being. Diana Thomas"

Heather Glardon

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and helpful."

Pamela Robinson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No more insurance hopping for me. Nikki Shah's office provides competitive rates, professionalism, patience and all staff are very kind. I'm lucky, and you should be too!"

Matt Johnson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki and her team are great! They're really responsive to both email and calls and have provided great service to my family's insurance needs for home and auto for over 10 years now."

Robert Beyrer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, awesome customer service, and an expert in the business to help you with your insurance needs."

Ryan Doughty

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is great! Always super helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Highly recommend!"

Mike Cunningham

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about my recent interaction with my agent Nikki Shah at State Farm! She is absolutely wonderful. I recently added a Home Owner's policy to the car insurance policy I already have through State Farm. Nikki patiently addressed my questions and helped me navigate through the changes in a clear and concise way that made sense to me. Nikki always responds promptly to my inquiries. As a result, I am very comfortable with my arrangement with State Farm moving forward and intend to be a customer for life. I appreciate the professionalism, kindness, and patience extended to me throughout this entire process. Nikki should be commended for her hard work and effort. Excellent Customer Service like this is more of a rarity than a norm these days, so I just wanted to let someone know how appreciative I am. -Mike Cunningham"

Robyn Eatmon

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is an absolute pleasure to work with. She responds timely, is professional and takes her time to fully explain all my options. Truly, I feel like have an advocate on my side navigating insurance. Susan is the reason, I stay with State Farm."

Jon Morgan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best to work with"

Jordan Siegler

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great to talk to! Managed to save significantly when switching from Allstate to State Farm."

john carter

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best insurance, at the absolute best office. Aces all the way."

PJ Balbin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Very friendly!"

Mary Pugh

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nikki Shah for several years. Always quick to respond to all of my questions and needs. Highly recommend."

S. Whitehead

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer, they have been our insurance provider since 2010!! I truly love Susan and Nikki!"

Chuck Harmeyer

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of this office since before Nikki took it over. I have been constantly amazed that Susan can handle everything that I have come across concerning both my auto & home insurance needs. Thank you all....!"

Ravik Vinjamuri

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki and Susan as a team have been helping me since 3+ years, I have an excellent experience so far. Highly recommended"

John DeMellia

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch with personal service and always available to help ….they have earned my business for 15 years Susan and Nikki are true professionals"

Anne Wagner

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need some thing this state farm office is always there to answer the phone. They are always friendly and professional and quick to resolve any issues. I always refer them."

Teresa Carlson

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and able to drive. Susan has taken care of me this whole time! She is kind, friendly, personable, understanding and the reason we are still with State Farm. Anytime I call her, I don’t even have to say my name, she knows me by my voice, THAT’S IMPRESSIVE!!! We will talk about her family and my family and not just do a transaction and we are done, she truly cares, as do I, we are like family at this point. I hope she is appreciated as much as I appreciate her!!!"

Jigna Shah

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki Shah is a great agent to work with. She is very personable and professional. She will answer all of your questions and put you at ease."