Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily .Madonis

Emily .Madonis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily .Madonis
"I’ve been using State Farm for my home owner’s and auto insurance for years and am very happy with the service and competitive prices I receive. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roopinder Chatrath

Roopinder Chatrath

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roopinder Chatrath
"Nikki maintains a huge portfolio of Insurances from Life to home & auto. After comparing rates with different agencies they came up with the best plan and also guided on the umbrella insurance. They also helped us with pre-approval for home and investment properties. A one stop expertise for all types of financial help."
Profile photo of Jamie Pantea

Jamie Pantea

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Pantea
"Can't speak highly enough about Erica Mink! Between setting up a new policy to changing for a new vehicle, she made all processes quick and pain free. Best experience I could have asked for. Thank you, Erica."
Profile photo of K M

K M

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Nikki has been my dad's insurance agent for years, and I switched to her a few years ago myself and this office is night and day with any other insurance coverage I have had over my life time. Literally a week within my switch I locked my keys in my car in Chicago with my wallet and phone inside and I had to ask someone to Google her name. We called the office number and the staff took the time to call the roadside for me and set everything up. Someone was there in 20 minutes. It was absolutely incredible. I honestly don't think any other agent would have done all of that!"
Profile photo of Ida Reid

Ida Reid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Reid
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Nelson
"Susan at this location is absolutely amazing!! She has been the go to contact for my parents and siblings for as long as I can remember and I’ve only ever heard and seen great things from her. And now that I am handling my own insurance as an adult, it’s the exact same experience for me. I truly don’t know how I would navigate insurance without her help! I always receive prompt responses, and never leave a conversation feeling like I didn’t get my questions answered. Susan’s name is a known and respected name amongst our large and growing family, and we can’t recommend or praise her enough. Thank you for all that you do, Susan!"
Profile photo of Karen Adams

Karen Adams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Adams
"Everyone in this office is excellent. They really do care and show it in several ways. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend. We have had insurance here for over 30 years. Susan is fantastic!! She is always ready to help. I feel like she is part of my family. I can not put in words what she has done for us. She is the reason we have stayed with State farm ."
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"Very helpful people, Susan Heffler has made understanding insurance policies easy."
Profile photo of Sri Mirle

Sri Mirle

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sri Mirle
"Nikki and her staff have been very professional, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Rahul Kumar Dora

Rahul Kumar Dora

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Kumar Dora
"I had good experience. Got the right information for decision making"
Profile photo of Eric Edison

Eric Edison

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Edison
"Very friendly and helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Erica Mink

Erica Mink

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mink
"Nikki and her team truly excell at their craft and take care of their customers like they would their family members! They go above and beyond to meet the customers' need. If you're looking for an agent , look no further."
Profile photo of Ashok Uppalapati

Ashok Uppalapati

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashok Uppalapati
"Nikki is very professional and provides accurate information very quickly. I really appreciate her timely support all the time."
Profile photo of Alessandro Pusterla

Alessandro Pusterla

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandro Pusterla
"I am a happy customer since more than 4 years. Top customer care from Nikki and team, and special kudos to Susan!!!"
Profile photo of Elise Hubers

Elise Hubers

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Hubers
"So easy to work with and find a quote that fit my needs!"
Profile photo of sandy hascher

sandy hascher

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy hascher
"Susan at this agency has helped me tremendously. With the passing of my sister she was on everything right away got everything set up for things to happen with my sister's policy. She is definitely an asset to the State Farm Agency she works for."
Profile photo of Francisco Gasia

Francisco Gasia

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Gasia
"Nikki was so kind, all process was fast via email, thank you!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hager

Barbara Hager

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hager
"Susan is the best. She will always work with you. And she has always made it easy for me. It doesn’t matter what kind of insurance question I have she’s always there to help.."
Profile photo of Thom Kincaid

Thom Kincaid

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Kincaid
"Easy, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Vicky Reilman

Vicky Reilman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Reilman
"It has been said, you get what you pay for. I cannot tell you how many times this agency has helped me over the years. I started with them when I was 19 and will be 65 this year. Nikki and Susan, you are the best."
Profile photo of Mark Schultz

Mark Schultz

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schultz
"Nikki Shah and team have always been helpful! They are quick to respond to requests and questions. I have been with her team for years. I know that I am in great hands."
Profile photo of Katy Kimmel

Katy Kimmel

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Kimmel
"Nikki was amazing to work with. I needed a renter's policy for my daughter who attends University of Cincinnati and Nikki not only provided a quick turn around but she was very friendly and engaging. My daughter and I have a new friend in Cincinnati and a great agent helping us for the next 3 years! I know my daughter can reach out to Nikki anytime she needs to for insurance matters!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Moore
"Nikki is great to work with! I strongly recommend contacting her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Viktor Sokol

Viktor Sokol

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viktor Sokol
"State Farm Insurance has been great to me. Have been with them for many years. Nikki is a great agent and always responds to my calls and answers any questions or concerns I may have. Highly recommended them."
Profile photo of Matt Wagner

Matt Wagner

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wagner
"Nikki, Susan, and team have been wonderful! Our family moved to Loveland from out of state last summer and they helped us immensely as we got everything transferred over locally. They're quick to respond and have answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!"